Carnival by Tresind | Dubai

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Carnival by Tresind is one of the hottest restaurants in Dubai. I fell in love with this place from the first visit. I went to try their Friday brunch, which exceeded my expectations.

Your experience starts the moment you enter the restaurant. The staffs are lovely and try to get out of their way to give you an unforgettable experience. After we were seated we were greeted with bubbles, yes bubbles! It brought up my inner child, and I couldn’t help but to feel excited on what will be coming up next. I have not experienced this at any other restaurant in Dubai.

Next the menu was presented and their food is suitable for both vegetarians and non- vegetarians. Make sure you have plenty of space for all the appetizing food. Our meal started with a selection of bread which is served with different types of butter and dips.

There are so many appetizers and each one is presented in a unique way.  My favorite was the Garden Salad, the fresh leaves were picked from the plants in front of us and made a bowl of exquisite salad. In addition, don’t miss out on the Doosa Waffle and the Seafood platter, presented on a ship.

Once you are done with the appetizers and before you move onto the main course, you are presented with a palette cleanser, Strawberry Murrabba.

From the main courses, you can choose from the different types of biryani, chicken, lamb, prawns and beef biryani. We went with chicken, which was super delicious.

The dessert is always my favorite part. We were utterly wowed by it. It starts with a beautiful demonstration on your table which turns into a rich and indulging dessert.

I can’t express enough how much I enjoyed my meal. When anyone asks me about my favorite brunch, I tell them about my experience at Carnival by Tresind.

 Friday Brunch starts at DHS 190 ++

Leave a Reply

