” I do not have time for breakfast”

” I do not have time for breakfast”  that is what many people say. But really it is not rocket science to make breakfast. You can cool easy and healthy recipes that are good to start your day with.

This next recipe takes less than a minute to make. You do not even have to prepare it at home, you can prepare it at the office, in school, or even right after your workout in the morning.

I have a sweet tooth, and I am not a big fan of the regular oats and milk, it is literally boring. Here is what you can prepare for the morning:2014-10-20 21.05.24

You just need Greek Yogurt, Raw Oats and Almonds and when you mix them together it is absolutely yummy and it has a good amount of protein.

I am really craving one right now but I am off to bed really soon.

Good night!

One thought on “” I do not have time for breakfast”

Leave a Reply

