Granny’s Waffles | Dubai

Fridays in the Middle East are considered as Holidays, and it is a Holiday for my tummy as well! I choose to break my diet on Friday’s since I have the whole day to myself where I get to do what ever I want! This Friday I decided to go to Granny’s Waffles in The Dubai Mall. I can’t stress how good their waffles and crepes are. Their waffles are very indulging and super filling. The portion is enough for two people, but I do not like to share food, especially on cheat day Friday!

 

Heavenly Mixed Berry Waffles: Mixed berries, with powdered sugar and berry sauce with Vanilla ice cream on the Side! Price: AED 45

1409467752858

 

Granny’s Crepe: Nutella filled crepe with Banana, strawberries and chocolate sauce! YUM!

Price: AED 32

 

1409477779218

One thought on “Granny’s Waffles | Dubai

Leave a Reply

