Kino’s Cafe : The Place To Read

One of the things I love to do is reading. I read books that entertain or enhance my knowledge. However, if you are bored of the regular Starbucks, Caribou and other cafes, then make sure to hit Kino’s Cafe at Kinokuniya Book World at the Dubai Mall! If you don’t have a book to read, make sure to grab a book at KinoKuniya before you sit at their cafe.

people who sit there work on projects, check their emails, search the web, read books and get their work done at the cafe. It is serene and modern.5

Kino’s Cafe from the inside

2

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

I am currently reading Desperate in Dubai, which I will be reviewing as soon as I am done with reading it. I also ordered tea with mint which is very soothing.

1

 

My Friend and I were reading in this little place away from all the noise.

4

My friend is sitting in peace while reading a book.

 

3

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

